Arcohe School District Board Commitment:

The board of Arcohe Union School District is committed to carrying out our responsibilities based on the premise that our students and their education is our core focus. The board will strive to challenge each student to achieve their highest level of academic excellence. As board members we will listen and communicate and conduct our business with respect, trust, fairness and integrity.


Katie Otto, President

Michele Neider, Clerk

Michael Dieter, Member

Trevor Messersmith, Member

Michael Ostrom, Member

Arcohe's Strategic Plan

Board Agendas and Minutes