EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Thank you for visiting our Special Education page.  We are here to help you will any questions you might have regarding helping your child. We handle the Individualized Education Plans (IEPs) for children from age 3 through the 8th grade. 

For general questions or to schedule a meeting:

Erica Reuscher, Administrative Assistant

209-748-2313 x1201

reuscher@arcohe.net

Special Education Staff:

Wendy Walker, Resource Specialist TK-4
walker@arcohe.net
April Stone, Resource Specialist, 5-6
stone@arcohe.net
Mandy Kyes, Resource Specialst, 7-8
kyes@arcohe.net
Rachel Tolson, SCOE School Psychologist
rtolson@scoe.net
Diana Tom, SCOE School Nurse
dtom@scoe.net
Amber McCrea, Speech-Language Pathologist
amber@capitalkidsplace.com