Contact‎ > ‎

Staff

Administration Staff
Allison, Denielle (209)748-2313 ext. #201 (Main Campus Office Clerk)
Allison@arcohe.net
Penney, Judy (209) 748-2313 (Student Body Clerk)
Penney@arcohe.net
Reuscher, Erica (209) 748-2313 ext.#202 (Administrative Assistant)
Reuscher@arcohe.net
McCreery, Mindy (209)748-2313 ext.. #205 (Business Manager)
McCreery@arcohe.net
DaRosa, Manuel (209)748-2313 ext.# 333 (Transportation and Maintenance)
Darosa@arcohe.net
Yuhas, Josie (209)748-2313 ext. # 206 (District Office Clerk)
Yuhas@arcohe.net
Miller, Troy (209) 748-2313 (Superintendent/Principal)
Miller@arcohe.net

Gregorio, Randa (209) 748-2313 (Assistant Principal) 

Certificated Staff
Main Campus (209)748-2313East Campus (209)748-2603
#302- Applegate, Susan (2nd grade)#505- Garvey, Tracy (6/7/8 English Language Arts)
#305- Barnes, Jeri (3rd grade)#501- Komarov, Melissa (6/7/8 Social Studies)
#304- Benedict, Annette (4th grade)#507- Salfen, Lori  (6/7 Math)
#308- Chavez, Mandy (5th grade)#506- Selby, Paula (6/8 Math)
#303- Edwards, Ginger (1st grade)#502- Fuglsang, Miranda (6/7/8 English Language Arts)        
 #307- Lafrinire, Rebecca (3rd grade)#511 - Stockwell, Katie (6/7/8 Science)
#306- McCune, Denise (2nd grade)#503 - Kyes, Mandy (Special Education)
#322- Reller, Carol (Speech Therapist)  Enrichment
 #301- Satoshige, Jenise (1st grade) #324 - Osborne. Rose(Music and Math Intervention)
#314- Sauter, Candace (TK/Kindergarten) #325 - Gomez, Monica (Spanish and EL Specialist)
#320 - Stone, April (Special Education) 
 #321- Tolson, Rachel (Psychologist) 
#327- Tom, Diana (School Nurse -- Typically on campus on Thursdays)     
 #334 - Towery, Becky (TK/Kindergarten) 
#328- Valenzona, Debbie (Reading Specialist)       
#309- Vandenburg, Casey (4th/5th grades) 
#313 - Van Warmerdam, Tricia (Kindergarten) 
#319- Walker, Wendy (Special Education) 
   

Comments