Contact‎ > ‎

Staff

Administration Staff
Allison, Denielle (209)748-2313 ext. #201 (Main Campus Office Clerk)
Allison@arcohe.net
Penney, Judy (209) 748-2313 (Student Body Clerk)
Penney@arcohe.net
Reuscher, Erica (209) 748-2313 ext.#202 (Administrative Assistant)
Reuscher@arcohe.net
Shock, Jim  (209) 748-2313  (Administrator on Special Assignment)
Super@arcohe.net
DaRosa, Manuel (209)748-2313 ext.# 333 (Transportation and Maintenance)
Darosa@arcohe.net
Yuhas, Josie (209)748-2313 ext. # 206 (District Office Clerk)
Yuhas@arcohe.net
Miller, Troy (209) 748-2313 (Superintendent/Principal)
Miller@arcohe.net
McCreery, Mindy (209)748-2313 ext.. #205 (Business Manager)
McCreery@arcohe.net

 

Certificated Staff
Main Campus (209)748-2313East Campus (209)748-2603
#302- Applegate, Susan (2nd grade)#505- Garvey, Tracy (8th grade)
#305- Barnes, Jeri (5th grade)#501- Komarov, Melissa (7th grade)
#304- Benedict, Annette (4th grade)#507- Salfen, Lori  (7th grade)
#308- Chavez, Mandy (5th grade)#506- Selby, Paula (8th grade)
#303- Edwards, Ginger (1st grade)#502- Fuglsang, Miranda (6th grade)        
 #301- McCune, Denise (1st grade)#503 - Stockwell, Katie (6th grade
#306- Frizzell, Peggy (3rd grade)
Office - Gregorio, Randa (Dean of Students and Instruction)  Enrichment
 #307- Lafrinire, Rebecca (2nd grade) #324 - Osborne. Rose(Music and Math Intervention)
#322- Reller, Carol (Speech Therapist) #325 - Gomez, Monica (Spanish and EL Specialist)
#303- Satoshige, Jenise (Kindergarten) #327 - Floyd, Jenny (PE)
#314- Sauter, Candace (Kindergarten) 
 #309- Vandenburg, Casey (3rd/4th grades) 
#320 - Stone, April (Special Education) 
#327- Stotts, Crystal (School Nurse)                 
#323- Tolson, Rachel (Psychologist) 
 #334 - Towery, Becky (TK) 
#319- Walker, Wendy (Special Education) 
#328- Valenzona, Debbie (Intervention)        

Comments