Contact‎ > ‎

Staff

Administration Staff
Allison, Denielle (209)748-2313 ext. #1200 (Main Campus Office Clerk)
Allison@arcohe.net
Penney, Judy (209) 748-2313 (Student Body Clerk)
Penney@arcohe.net
Reuscher, Erica (209) 748-2313 ext.#1201 (Administrative Assistant)
Reuscher@arcohe.net
McCreery, Mindy (209)748-2313 ext.. #1206 (Business Manager)
McCreery@arcohe.net
DaRosa, Manuel (209)748-2313 (Transportation and Maintenance)
Darosa@arcohe.net
Yuhas, Josie (209)748-2313 ext. # 1208 (District Office Clerk)
Yuhas@arcohe.net
Miller, Troy (209) 748-2313 (Superintendent/Principal)
Miller@arcohe.net

Gregorio, Randa (209) 748-2313 (Assistant Principal) 

Certificated Staff
Main Campus (209)748-2313East Campus 
x1002- Applegate, Susan (2nd grade)x2005- Garvey, Tracy (6/7/8 English Language Arts)
x1005- Barnes, Jeri (4th grade)x2001- Komarov, Melissa (6/7/8 Social Studies)
x1004- Benedict, Annette (5th grade)x2007- Salfen, Lori  (6/7 Math)
x1008- Chavez, Mandy (3rd grade)x2006- Selby, Paula (6/8 Math)
x1003- Edwards, Ginger (1st grade)x2002- Fuglsang, Miranda (6/7/8 English Language Arts)        
x1007- Lafrinire, Rebecca (3rd grade)x2011 - Stockwell, Katie (6/7/8 Science)
x1006- McCune, Denise (2nd grade)x2003 - Kyes, Mandy (Special Education)
x1022- Reller, Carol (Speech Therapist)  Enrichment
x1001- Satoshige, Jenise (1st grade) x1024 - Osborne. Rose(Music and Math Intervention)
x1014- Sauter, Candace (TK/Kindergarten) x1025 - Gomez, Monica (Spanish and EL Specialist)
x1020 - Stone, April (Special Education) Barnard, Jamie (PE Specialist)
 Tolson, Rachel (Psychologist) 
x1027- Tom, Diana (School Nurse -- Typically on campus on Thursdays)     
x1034 - Towery, Becky (TK/Kindergarten) 
x1021- Valenzona, Debbie (Reading Specialist)       
x1009- Vandenburg, Casey (4th/5th grades) 
x1008 - Van Warmerdam, Tricia (3rd grade) 
x1019- Walker, Wendy (Special Education) 
x1010-Neal, Haley (3rd/4th grades) 
x1014- Rowell, Alex (Kindergarten)
Comments